SAINT JEROME SCHOOL
Calendar     |     Forms     |     Genesis Login     |     FACTS

250 Wall Street
West Long Branch, NJ
732-222-8686

  • Cross Country.jpg
  • Varsity Basketball 2017a.jpg
  • JV basketball 2017a.jpeg
  • 8th graders ice skating new size.jpg
 

Quick Links
Welcome
Faculty & Staff
2017-2018 School Calendar (pdf)
2017 - 2018 Parent Handbook (pdf)
Monthly Newsletters
Genesis-Faculty
Genesis-Parents
PTA
School Forms
Hot Lunch Program
December Lunch Menu
Health Services
Photo Gallery
Videos
Alumni
Directions
Staff Email Login
SchoolNotes
Helpful Student - Parent Sites
St. Jerome Parish
St. Mary Parish
Other Links


 

 

Every Life is Worth Living!

 

A message from Bishop O'Connell about
Saint Jerome and Catholic Schools:






Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 15
Christmas Tree Prayer Service & Posada 10:00am
12pm Dismissal
Sun Dec 17
3rd Sunday of Advent
Vespers 4:30 pm
Mon Dec 18
Religious Education; Grades 6&7
Tue Dec 19
Religious Education; Grades 1-5
Thu Dec 21
Christmas Concert 7:00 pm
Fri Dec 22
11am Dismissal
Sun Dec 24
4th Sunday of Advent
Mon Dec 25
Merry Christmas!
Christmas Recess
Tue Dec 26
Christmas Recess
Wed Dec 27
Christmas Recess
Thu Dec 28
Christmas Recess
Fri Dec 29
Christmas Recess