Saint Jerome School
250 Wall Street, West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764-1123
     Believe •  Endeavor •  Achieve

 

Home About Us Admissions Academics Class Pages Students Parents Athletics
Quick Links
Welcome
Meet the Faculty & Staff
2013-14 Parent Handbook (pdf)
Newsletters
Monthly School Calendar
Genesis-Faculty
Genesis-Parents
PTA
Forms
Lunch Information
Safety
Health Services
Scrip & Grocery Programs
Photo Gallery
Alumni
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Email Login
SchoolNotes
Helpful Student - Parent Sites
St. Jerome Parish
St. Mary Parish
Other Links

Directory

Main
    732-222-8686    

Fax
    732-263-0343    

 Rectory
     732-222-1424    

 

Name

Position

Email

Ext.

Sr. Angelina Pelliccia

Principal

apelliccia@saintjeromeschool.org

12

Mrs. Debra Connor

Main Office

dconnor@saintjeromeschool.org

11

Mrs. Sally Crochet

Main Office

scrochet@saintjeromeschool.org

12

Mrs. Stella Monteleone

Main Office

smonteleone@saintjeromeschool.org

10

Mrs. Suzanne Marcantonio

Nurse

smarcantonio@saintjeromeschool.org

20

Mrs. Kimberly McGuire

Nurse

kmcguire@saintjeromeschool.org

20

Mrs. Margaret Chisholm

PreK

mchisholm@saintjeromeschool.org

39

Mrs. Aurelia Prisco

PreK Paraprofessional

aprisco@saintjeromeschool.org

39

Miss Lauren Contaldi

Kindergarten

lcontaldi@saintjeromeschool.org

30

Mrs. Annemarie Balkovic

Grade One

abalkovic@saintjeromeschool.org

19

Mrs. Barbara Marucci

Grade One Paraprofessional

bmarucci@saintjeromeschool.org

19

Mrs. Gale Swinton

Grade Two

gswinton@saintjeromeschool.org

17

Mrs. Kathy Gengaro

Grade Two Paraprofessional

kgengaro@saintjeromeschool.org

17

Mrs. Cathy Longano

Grade Three

clongano@saintjeromeschool.org

15

Mrs. Josette Recchia

Grade Three Paraprofessional

jrecchia@saintjeromeschool.org

15

Mrs. Donna Nurthen

Grade Four

dnurthen@saintjeromeschool.org

14

Mrs. Karen Britton

Grade Five

kbritton@saintjeromeschool.org

25

Mrs. Kathy St. Germain

Grade Six / Social Studies

kstgermain@saintjeromeschool.org

26

Miss Joan Tagliaferro

Grade Seven / Science

jtagliaferro@saintjeromeschool.org

21

Mrs. Francesca Laugelli

Grade Eight / Spanish

flaugelli@saintjeromeschool.org

27

Miss Elizabeth Files

Science

efiles@saintjeromeschool.org

34

Miss Tania Prisco

Science

tprisco@saintjeromeschool.org

23

Miss Rory Colford 

Math

rcolford@saintjeromeschool.org

22

Mrs. Caroline Heisler

Language Arts

cheisler@saintjeromeschool.org

23

Mrs. Geraldine LeTendre

Technology

gletendre@saintjeromeschool.org

18

Miss Hyosang Park

Music hpark@saintjeromeschool.org  
Sr. Elizabeth Toft

Religion Coordinator / Spanish

etoft@saintjeromeschool.org

24

Mr. Robert Garratano

Maintenance

 

 


Saint Jerome School          250 Wall Street          West Long Branch, New Jersey          732-222-8686